This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

FREE WEBCAST SERIES BEGINS IN

  • 00
    DAYS
  • 00
    HRS
  • 00
    MINS
  • 00
    SECS
September 27-29 2021
Webcast Series

JOIN ENPICOM AT ANTIBODY DISCOVERY, SELECTION AND SCREENING DIGITAL WEEK 2021

A global free-to-attend 3-day webcast series including 7 webcasts and downloadable resources addressing some of the biggest challenges being faced across the antibody industry at present.

FEATURED WEBCAST: De-risking Antibody Discovery by Predicting Exposed Liabilities Using High-Throughput Structural Modeling

10:00am EDT / 3:00pm BST / 4:00pm CEST

NGS technologies provide an unparalleled level of sequencing depth that allows for the identification of millions of receptor sequences in a single experiment. However, getting from millions of sequences to a diverse set of developable antibodies with the right therapeutic properties can be incredibly challenging, time-consuming, and requires significant software and computational resources. In this session, we will address how you can predict exposed liability for thousands of antibodies using a secure, intuitive environment to accelerate and de-risk your candidate selection.

Learn how to:

  • Easily perform clustering, phylogeny, and exposed liability analyses in a secure, scalable environment
  • Accelerate candidate selection by exploring multiple antibody characteristics from sequence, assay, and in silico predicted data in a single visualization
  • Leverage exposed liability predictions and developability profiles to de-risk candidate selection