This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

FREE WEBCAST SERIES BEGINS IN

  • 00
    DAYS
  • 00
    HRS
  • 00
    MINS
  • 00
    SECS
September 27-29 2021
Webcast Series

JOIN LAKEPHARMA AT ANTIBODY DISCOVERY, SELECTION AND SCREENING DIGITAL WEEK 2021

A global free-to-attend 3-day webcast series including 7 webcasts and downloadable resources addressing some of the biggest challenges being faced across the antibody industry at present.

Leveraging the Immunologic Diversity of PentaMice® for COVID-19 Antibody Discovery and Vaccine Development

10:00am EDT / 3:00pm BST / 4:00pm CEST

PentaMice™ comprise 5 strains of genetically and immunologically diverse mice that express 42 distinct MHC class II heterodimers (vs. the single IAαbAβb heterodimer utilized by C57Bl/6 mice). We will discuss our success in using PentaMice (vs. a single inbred mouse strain) to discover SARS-CoV-2 spike protein antibodies and to help identify COVID-19 vaccines with efficacy across a wide range of genetic backgrounds that is more representative of human immunological diversity.