This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

FREE WEBCAST SERIES BEGINS IN

  • 00
    DAYS
  • 00
    HRS
  • 00
    MINS
  • 00
    SECS
September 27-29 2021
Webcast Series

JOIN SINGLE CELL TECHNOLOGY AT ANTIBODY DISCOVERY, SELECTION AND SCREENING DIGITAL WEEK 2021

A global free-to-attend 3-day webcast series including 7 webcasts and downloadable resources addressing some of the biggest challenges being faced across the antibody industry at present.

Superior Leads from a Culminating Dataset Built By Targeted Single B Cell Assays

11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST

A rich and comprehensive dataset of hits helps antibody developers select the best leads. SCT’s AbTheneum™ discovery engine delivers a wide dataset of hits with targeted and correlated antibody activities and molecular sequences to help with lead selection.

AbTheneum™ has several customizable assays that can be combined in unrestricted ways to enrich your dataset. Case studies will be presented, including SARS-CoV-2 antibody campaigns. Obtaining AbTheneum™ dataset is fast and enables greater IP protection of your therapeutics.