This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Antibody Technologies and Applications Digital Week
September 27 - 28, 2022
2-day free-to-attend webcast series

September 27 - 28, 2022
2-day free-to-attend webcast series

JOIN CODEX DNA AT ANTIBODY ENGINEERING & THERAPEUTICS DIGITAL WEEK 2022

A global 2-day series that will provide valuable updates, insights and perspectives on bispecific antibodies, targeted antibodies for cancer therapies, the future of biologics, machine learning applications, antibody sequence strategies and more!

Digital Antibody Sequence to Transfection-ready Material in a Single Run: Automated Cloning Workflow Solutions for Antibody Discovery

11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST

What if there was a way to go from digital antibody sequences to transfecting expression constructs for functional characterization in less than a day?

Codex DNA is empowering researchers to do just that. With our BioXp synthetic biology workstation and RapidAMP technology antibody discovery programs can automate their cloning workflow, eliminating days of wait time, bacterial preps, and laborious colony picking.

Join us for this session to learn how Codex DNA’s automated end-to-end synthetic biology solutions can rapidly accelerate antibody discovery pipelines by addressing critical bottlenecks associated with lead candidate gene synthesis, cloning, and scale-up.