This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Antibody Technologies and Applications Digital Week
September 27 - 28, 2022
2-day free-to-attend webcast series

September 27 - 28, 2022
2-day free-to-attend webcast series

JOIN TWIST BIOPHARMA AT ANTIBODY ENGINEERING & THERAPEUTICS DIGITAL WEEK 2022

A global 2-day series that will provide valuable updates, insights and perspectives on bispecific antibodies, targeted antibodies for cancer therapies, the future of biologics, machine learning applications, antibody sequence strategies and more!

Writing the Future of Biologics to Discover and Optimize Antibodies

May 24 2022 | 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST


Steven Thomas, presents how Twist Biopharma leverages Twist Bioscience's DNA synthesis technology to rapid end-to-end antibody discovery.

Join the event to learn about Twist Biopharma’s end-to-end antibody discovery and optimization solutions, including highly diverse synthetic naïve antibody phage display libraries, several target class-specific antibody phage display libraries against difficult-to-drug targets, and high-throughput antibody expression service.

Steven Thomas, Twist Biopharma Business Development Manager, will present how Twist Bioscience’s DNA synthesis technology is being applied for rapid end-to-end antibody discovery solutions.

During this digital event you’ll hear about:

  • How Twist Biopharma is building a panel of highly diverse synthetic naïve antibody phage display libraries for difficult-to-drug targets
  • High-throughput antibody expression solutions
  • The Twist Antibody Optimization (TAO) platform for antibody affinity and developability optimization.