This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

1-4 June 2020
Webcast Series

Join PRA Health Sciences at Clinical Trials Digital Week 2021

WEBCAST: Fueling Digital Health with Decentralized Clinical Trials

Monday, 7 June 2021
9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST

Discussion points

  • Regulatory pathway supporting digital health technology-driven DCTs
  • Digital enterprise architecture leading the modernization of trials
  • Transformative experience for participants and their health journey
  • Equity and inclusion of diverse populations by breaking geographic barriers and proactively planning DCTs
  • Unique interception of DCTs, CRAACO, digital health technologies, and standard healthcare
  • Future directions of DCTs and digital health technologies