This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

BOOK NOW


Pass options
Pass options

Digital conference pass - $399*

Digital expo only pass - free 

*VAT will be added depending on your location.

How to register
How to register

To book a digital-only pass we need to know where in the world you're based as it affects whether you pay VAT. 

Please select your location:

Contact Us


Customer Services
Customer Services

Informa Connect Maritime Customer Services

T: +1 941 554 3500

register@informaconnect.com

Registrations & Cancellations
Registrations & Cancellations

Danny D'Anzieri

T: +44 (0) 20 3377 3279

imea.registrations@informa.com

Production Queries
Production Queries

Chris Clarke

T: +44 (0) 20 3377 3710

chris.clarke@informa.com


Sponsorship & Exhibition Queries
Sponsorship & Exhibition Queries

Robin Rudolph

T: +44 (0) 20 3377 3236

robin.rudolph@informa.com

Sponsorship & Exhibition Queries
Sponsorship & Exhibition Queries

Thomas Martins

T: +44 (0) 20 701 76547

thomas.martins@informa.com

CMA President
CMA President

Christopher Aversano

T: +1 (203) 570-3871

Aversanocl@Gmail.com


Marketing, Media & Website Queries
Marketing, Media & Website Queries

Roxanna Kashfi

T: +44 (0) 20 7017 7161

roxanna.kashfi@informa.com

Marketing, Media & Website Queries
Marketing, Media & Website Queries

Alicia Condon

T: +44(0) 20 7017 7234

alicia.condon@informa.com

Operations Queries
Operations Queries

Laura Denne

T: +44 (0) 20 7551 9329

laura.denne@informa.com


CMA Membership Queries
CMA Membership Queries

Lorraine Parsons

T: +1 203 406 0109 (ext 3717)

lparsons@marinemoney.com