This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

Plan Your Visit

Please note, the cost of accommodation is not included in the course fee.

To find accommodation near the venue at exclusive rates we secured for you with Hotelmap.com, click the button below.
Loading...

Venue

VENUE

Sofitel Hamburg Alter Wall

Alter Wall 40,

20457 Hamburg,

Germany

Contact Us


Customer Services
Customer Services

General Enquiries

T: +44 (0) 20 7017 5511

F: +44 (0) 20 7017 4745

Maritime@Informa.com

Agenda & Speaker Enquiries
Agenda & Speaker Enquiries

Joanna Crisan

T: +44 (0) 20 7017 4221

Joanna.Crisan@Informa.com

Sponsorship & Exhibition Enquiries
Sponsorship & Exhibition Enquiries

Peter Ewens

T: +44 (0) 20 7017 7174

Peter.Ewens@Informa.com


Registrations & Cancellations
Registrations & Cancellations

Danny D'Anzieri

T: +44 (0) 20 3377 3279

Maple House,
149 Tottenham Court Road,
London, W1T 7AD

Imea.Registrations@Informa.com

Marketing, Media and Website Enquiries
Marketing, Media and Website Enquiries

Alicia Condon

T: +44 (0) 20 7017 7234

Alicia.Condon@Informa.com

VIP Tickets
VIP Tickets

Ellen Minshull

T: +44 (0) 20 7017 7257

Ellen.Minshull@Informa.com