This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

IDS Toronto Exhibitor Kit
January 19-22, 2023
IDS Toronto Main Floor Exhibitor Kit
Menu

January 19-22, 2023
IDS Toronto Main Floor Exhibitor Kit

IDS Main Floor Exhibitor Kit.

1) IDS Team.

Sales & Exhibitor Support.

Lisa Barnes
Director
416-960-4507
Lisa.Barnes@informa.com

Catia Varricchio
Senior Sales Manager
416-960-4511
Catia.Varricchio@informa.com

Bronwyn Gourley
Content & Programming Manager
604-730-2063
Bronwyn.Gourley@informa.com

Operations.

Stephanie Heddon
Sr. Operations Manager
416-960-4506
Stephanie.Heddon@informa.com

Megan Mitchell-Downey
Operations Coordinator
416-512-3482
Megan.Mitchell-Downey@informa.com

Jason Kemp
Operations Coordinator
416-512-3823
Jason.Kemp.ca@informa.com

Marketing.

Domnita Postea
Senior Director of Marketing
Domnita.Postea@informa.com

Mark Savoia
Marketing & Communications Manager
Mark.Savoia@informa.com

Sanat Satav
Digital Marketing Manager
Sanat.Satav@informa.com

Anindita Lal
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Anindita.Lal@informa.com

Media Contacts.

Canadian media inquiries, please contact Faulhaber Communications:

Lindsay Singer
ls@faulhabercommunications.com

Natalie Sarkic
ns@faulhabercommunications.com

Vice President.

Patti Stewart
Executive Vice President, Informa Canada, Inc.
Patti.Stewart@informa.com

INFORMA CONNECT & IDS Head Office.

20 Eglinton Ave. W., Suite #1200
Toronto, ON M4R 1K8

General Inquiries:
info@interiordesignshow.com

2) Official Suppliers.

Listed below are the official service companies who have provided service order forms and who will be working with exhibitors and Show Management at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre. During move-in and move-out these companies will be available through their order desks on the show floor and through their business offices. We recommend you make a copy of all order forms you have submitted and have them on hand at the show for your reference.

Service.

Company & Contact Info.

Show Decorator

  • Installation & Dismantle Labour
  • Hard Wall Rentals
  • Furnishings, carpet and plant rentals
  • Material Handling (EXCLUSIVE)
  • Advance Warehousing
  • Sign Printing

STRONCO Show Services

Contact: Exhibitor Services
T. 905-270-6767
800-665-2621
F. 905-271-6771
exhibitorservices@stronco.com

Facility Services (EXCLUSIVE) 

  • Parking Passes
  • Booth Cleaning
  • Telecommunications (Phone & Internet)

Metro Toronto Convention Centre

Contact: Exhibitor Services
T. 416-585-8387
F. 416-585-8388
exhibitorservices@mtccc.com

Catering (EXCLUSIVE)

Metro Toronto Convention Centre

Contact: Exhibitor Services
T. 416-585-8254
F. 416-585-8251
esabatini@mtccc.com

PR and Media Relations

Faulhaber Communications

Contact: Lindsay Singer & Natalie Sarkic
ls@faulhabercommunications.com
ns@faulhabercommunications.com

Customs & Shipping

STRONCO Logistics Services

T. 905-270-6767
800-665-2621
F. 905-271-6771
logistics@stronco.com

Exhibitor Insurance

Exhibitor Insurance

Contact:John Neo
johnn@exhibitorinsurance.com

Fire Proofing

Green Dolphin

Contact: Mike Westover
T. 416-679-0707
F. 416-679-0780
mike.westover@greendolphin.net

Permission to Show Unapproved
Electrical Equipment

Electrical Safety Authority

T. 800-372-7233
F. 800-667-4278

On-site Office Supplies

MTCC Exhibitor Services Centre

T. 416-585-8387
F. 416-585-8388

Electrical / Plumbing / Installation Hanging (EXCLUSIVE)

SHOWTECH

416- 585-8109
info@showtech.ca

Audio Visual Equipment

Solotech

T. 416-259-3500
www.solotech.com