This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Contact NAI

The World's Leading Magazines, Conferences and Exhibitions on High‑Tech Agriculture

Loading...

Venue

New Ag International is part of Informa Connect Limited

Informa Connect Limited
Registered in England & Wales with number 01835199
5 Howick Place
London, SW1P 1WG
UK

Key Contacts

Editorial

Luke Hutson
Editor-in-Chief
LinkedIn
Skype: Luke.NewAg
T: +44 (0)20 755 19943
luke.hutson@newaginternational.com


International Editors

Janet Kanters
Editor: English Edition and 2BMonthly
LinkedInTwitter
T: +1-403-901-4559
janet.kanters@newaginternational.com

Marianne Loison
Contributing Editor: Plant Protection (France)
editorial@newaginternational.com

Oded Achilea
Contributing Editor – Israel
Skype: oded-ach
editorial@newaginternational.com

UK Representative Office

New AG International
240 Blackfriars Road 📍 
London, SE1 8BU
UK
T: +44 (0)20 701 75506

Jacqui French
Sales Manager
LinkedIn
Skype: Jacqui.NewAg
jacqui.french@newaginternational.com

Alexander Zenonos
Head of Sales
LinkedIn
alexander.zenonos@newaginternational.com

Carmen Hernandez
Marketing Manager – Barcelona
LinkedIn
Skype: Carmen.NewAg
carmen.hernandez@newaginternational.com

Diane Jones
Head of Operations
LinkedIn
Skype: Diane.NewAg
diane.jones@newaginternational.com

Michaela Schneider
Operations Coordinator
Skype: Michaela.NewAg
michaela.schneider@newaginternational.com

Nadine Clift
Operations Coordinator
LinkedIn
nadine.clift@newaginternational.com

2BMonthly Representative Office

2B Monthly – a Dunham Trimmer LLC and New Ag International Publication
88 East Main Street, Suite H438 📍
Mendham, NJ 07945
USA
T: +1-608-795 4266
info@2bmonthly.com

Mark Trimmer
Editor
LinkedIn
Skype: markctrimmer
mark.trimmer@2bmonthly.com

Manel Cervera Comabella
International Business Director
LinkedIn
info@2bmonthly.com

Rick Melnick
Vice President, Global Business
LinkedIn
rick@dunhamtrimmer.com