This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Join Kantar Health at Real World Evidence Digital Week 2021

A global 4-day series of live educational webcasts and downloadable resources providing the latest strategies, tools and guidance to navigate your Real World Evidence and Real World Data challenges

WEBCAST: The Impact of New European Regulations and How Global Industry Stakeholders Plan to React

Monday, 22 March 2021
11am EDT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

Attendees will receive an overview of recent regulations focusing on how to leverage patient registries to navigate success with German authorities. Kantar will share results from a recent survey with global life science companies focused on what they think and how they’ll react to new regulations.