This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

All Things Insights Gatherings
All Things Insights Gatherings
Virtual Event, Eastern Time Zone

EXHIBITOR MANUAL

Below you will find information and links that will prepare you for the ATI Digital Days. Please carefully read through each section below and let Jamie know if you have any questions. 

Key Contacts 

Sales

Elizabeth Hinkis | elizabeth.hinkis@informa.com 

Jon Saxe | Jonathan.saxe@informa.com

Clay Collier | clay.c.collier@informa.com


Producer

Kelly Schram  | kelly.schram@informa.com

Seth Adler | seth.adler@informa.com


Regional Director, Digital Experience

Jamie Gulden | Jamie.Gulden@informa.com


Registration Passes


If you are the primary contact for your company, you will receive details on how to access your account through the event portal. If you have not received information on how to sign into the platform, please contact Jamie Gulden (jamie.gulden@informa.com)

Please Contact Jamie for the following: 

  • Virtual passes 
  • Changes that need to be made to your registered complimentary Resource Page Passes

Virtual Event

As part of you resource page you will be able to include any the below items into your page. For any questions, please contact Jamie (jamie.gulden@ informa.com)

  • Company name (as it should appear on the virtual platform)- please email to Jamie
  • Company description (maximum 500 words)- please email to Jamie
  • Company logo (500 pixels wide x 300 pixels high - JPG / PNG / EPS)
  • Videos: provide up to 3 different videos in mp4 format (HD Resolution: 1920x1080 or 1280x720, landscape)
  • Documents: provide up to 3 PDF files that can be downloaded
  • Background Graphic for your Resource Pages (OPTIONAL): image to increase your company branding on your page. 
    • Specs: Landscape, 1920 x 1080 pixels as a JPEG or PNG

You may upload your resource page materials here