This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

5 - 7 April 2021
★ VIRTUAL WEBINAR SERIES

REGISTRATION OPTIONS:

  • LIVE Virtual TRAINING COURSE: Introduction to Antibody Engineering
  • 14 - 16 APRIL 2021 - 9:00 am - 11:30 am Japan Standard Time
  • PLEASE NOTE: There is a slight delay to process registration and send you password to your course. However, training course will be recorded in case you miss any of the sessions.


  • (Additional Date Offering:  1-3 JUNE 2021)
    3:00 pm - 5:30 pm BST (British Summer Time)  |  10:00 am - 12:30 pm EST  |  7:00 am - 9:30 am PST
    LEARN MORE AND REGISTER


  • ON-DEMAND PRESENTATIONS
    Available 24/7
    REGISTRATION AVAILABLE SOON

Delegate Type

Base Booking Price

Purchase Options

Your Price

To show the correct VAT rate for you, please select the country of your billing address.

keyboard_arrow_down
Quantity
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00