This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Halifax Convention Centre

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Halifax Convention Centre

Advisory Council

2019 Members

Forum Co-Chairs

Bill MacAvoy
Managing Director
Cushman & Wakefield Atlantic

Karen Oldfield
President & CEO
Port of Halifax


Peter Altobelli
Vice President & General Manager Canada, Sales

Michael Brown
Managing Director & Broker
Avison Young

Todd Bechard
Executive Vice President, Acquisitions
Cominar Real Estate Investment Trust

Ross Cantwell
Cantwell & Company Limited

Krissy Fry
Vice President, Real Estate Finance

Tom Gerard
Commercial Realtor & Manager
KW Commercial Advisors

Victor Goldberg
Cox & Palmer

Neil Hardy
Executive Vice President, RVA
Altus Group

Justin Ladha
Chief Executive Officer
KMK Capital Inc.

John Lindsay
East Port Properties

Blair McCreadie
Executive Vice President & Fund Manager
Fiera Properties Limited

George Monroe
McInnes Cooper

Blaise Morrison
Vice President, Eastern Canada
Cushman & Wakefield Atlantic

Robert Mussett
Senior Vice President & Senior Managing Director
CBRE Limited

Charlie Oliver
Chief Executive Officer
Martek Morgan Finch Inc.

Mathew Pendlebury
Vice President
CBRE Limited

Zach Pendley
Partner & SVP, Transaction Real Estate, Ernst & Young Orenda Corporate Finance  

Robert Richardson
EVP & CFO, Killam Properties  
President, Compass Commercial Realty

Arthur Savary
Senior Director
Altus Group

Matthew Smith
Executive Vice President & National Practice Lead
Capital Markets, National Retail Investment Group

Brian Tabor
Stewart McKelvey

Greg Taylor
Vice President & Managing Director
Colliers International

Brian Toole
Partners Global

Ben Young
Vice President, Land Development
Southwest Properties