This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Calgary Real Estate Forum
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Calgary TELUS Convention Centre

Thursday, October 20, 2022
Calgary TELUS Convention Centre

Advisory Council

2022 Members


Carla Fedele
Vice President, Retail Asset Management, Western Canada
Choice Properties

Paul Skeans
Executive Vice President, Commercial West
Triovest Realty Advisors


Bernie Bayer
Senior Partner
Taurus Property Group

Fraser Dyer
Senior Director & General Manager, RVA
Altus Group

Laurel Edwards
Vice President, Property Tax Services
Avison Young

Neil Foran

Greg Guatto
President & CEO
Aspen Properties

Ryan Haney
Executive Vice President, Industrial

Rhonda Holland
Chief Financial Officer
MasterBuilt Hotels (President, CREW Calgary 2022)

Randy Kraft
KPMG Canada

Greg Kwong
Executive Vice President & Managing Director
CBRE Limited

Gillian Lawrence
General Manager, Land Development
Remington Development Corporation

Natalie Marchut
Downtown Development Liaison & Client Services
City of Calgary

Doug Milne
Managing Partner, Calgary
Canada ICI

Richard Morden
Senior Vice President, Office, Prairies
QuadReal Property Group

Chris Ollenberger
Managing Principal
QuantumPlace Developments

Matt Rachiele
Senior Vice President, Investment Sales

David Routledge
Vice President, Real Estate Management West
Oxford Properties Group

Harvey Russell
Senior Vice President, Principal
NAI Advent

Darren Taylor
Gowling WLG

Tracy Taylor
Executive Managing Director, Managing Principal, Calgary
Cushman & Wakefield