This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Connect Marketplace
27-29 August, 2024
Baird CenterMilwaukee, WI

Let's Connect!

Ready to get this conversation started? Reach out to a member of our team today.

Sales and Supplier Inquiries

Derek Rodriguez

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, Sales

derek.rodriguez@informa.com

Chris Conwell

SR. VICE PRESIDENT, South

chris.conwell@informa.com

Keenan Medlock

SR. VICE PRESIDENT, North

keenan.medlock@informa.com


Suzi Schnell

SR. VICE PRESIDENT, West

suzi.schnell@informa.com

Ashleigh Osborne

VICE PRESIDENT, eTourism Summit

aosborne@connectmeetings.com

Marketing and Event Inquiries

Jordan Bouldin

VICE PRESIDENT, Marketing

jordan.bouldin@informa.com

Rachel Jackson

DIRECTOR, Hosted Buyer Experience

rachel.jackson@informa.com

Tinsley Conway

VICE PRESIDENT, Meetings & Events

tinsley.conway@informa.com

General Inquiries

Please reach out to info@connectmeetings.com.