This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Introduction to Analytical Control Strategies for Therapeutic Oligonucleotides (Nov Form)

Workshop Name: Introduction to Analytical Control Strategies for Therapeutic Oligonucleotides from Early Development to Registration
Course Leader:  Mike Webb, Ph.D., Founder and CEO, Mike Webb Pharma


European Attendees: 3:00pm-5:30pm British Summer Time BST/4:00-6:30pm CET

US attendees: 10:00am-12:30pm EST / 7:00am-9:30am PST

help_outlineSave up to $200.00 when you book by 21 October

Base Booking Price

3-Day Digital Training Course

Save $200.00 when you book by 21 October

Your Price

To show the correct VAT rate for you, please select the country of your billing address.

keyboard_arrow_down
Quantity
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00