This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Local Government Pension Scheme Summit


Local authorities that attended previously include:

  • Avon Pension Funds 
  • Bedfordshire Pension Fund 
  • Boarder to Coast Pensions Partnership 
  • Brent Council 
  • Brunel Pension Partnership 
  • Carmarthenshire County Council 
  • City Of London Corporation 
  • Croydon Council 
  • Cumbria County Council
  • Derbyshire County Council
  • East Sussex County Council 
  • Enfield Council 
  • The Environment Agency
  • Hackney Council 
  • Hampshire County Council 
  • Haringey Council 
  • Hertfordshire County Council 
  • LGPS Central 
  • Local Pensions Partnership 
  • London Borough of Hackney 
  • London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham 
  • London Borough of Harrow 
  • London Borough of Hillingdon 
  • London Borough of Hounslow 
  • London Borough of Islington 
  • London Borough of Richmond upon Thames 
  • London CIV
  • Merseyside Pension Fund
  • Northern Pool
  • Norfolk Council 
  • Northamptonshire County Council 
  • Royal Borough of Greenwich 
  • Southwark Council 
  • Suffolk County Council 
  • Teeside Pension Fund 
  • Warwickshire County Council 
  • Westminster City Council 
  • Worcester County Council 
  • Worcestershire Pension Fund
  • Wiltshire Pension Fund 
  • Wandsworth Council 
  • Wales Pension Partnership