This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

EU Clinical Trials Regulation
16 June, 2022
Digital Conference12:00PM CEST // 11:00AM BST // 6:00AM EST
Booking & General Enquiries
Filippo Scovasso
Digital Product Director
Sarah Lintern
Spex Enquires
Linda Cole
+44 (0) 7990 006 998