This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

February 9 & 10, 2022
Park Hyatt, Toronto

February 9 & 10, 2022
Park Hyatt, Toronto

2022 Advisory Council

2022 Members

Conference Chair

Abigail Shapiro
Head of Office, Retail & Life Science – Europe
Oxford Properties Group


Jim Costello
Senior Vice President
Real Capital Analytics

Justin Curlow
Global Head of Research & Strategy, Real Assets
AXA IM – Real Assets

Rosemary Feenan
Executive Vice President, Global Research
QuadReal Property Group

Jane Gavan
President, Asset Management

Karim Habra
Head of Europe and Asia-Pacific
Ivanhoé Cambridge

Dietrich Heidtmann
Managing Director, Head of International Capital Markets, GTIS Partners

Colin Johnston
President, Research Valuation and Advisory
Altus Group

Colin Lynch
Vice President & Director and Head of Global Real Estate Investments, TD Asset Management

Shawn Lese
Managing Director, Head of Americas Product & Solutions, Nuveen Real Estate

Blair McCreadie
Head of Canadian Real Estate & Fund Manager
Fiera Real Estate

Joanne (Powell) McNamara
Executive Vice President, Europe and Asia
Oxford Properties Group

Brad Olsen
Atlantic Partners

Eric Plesman
Head of Global Real Estate
HOOPP (Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan)

Tony Vadacchino
Vice President, Alberta Investment Management Corporation (AIMCo) & Life Science – Europe
Oxford Properties Group