This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Land & Development
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Metro Toronto Convention Centre - North Building

Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Metro Toronto Convention Centre - North Building

Advisory Council

2022 Members


Ashi Mathur
Marlin Springs

Jaime McKenna
Managing Director, Group Head of Real Estate


Kathy Black
Vice President, Development
Fiera Real Estate

Naama Blonder
Founding Partners
Smart Density

Lisa Borsook
Executive Partner
WeirFoulds LLP

Marlon Bray
Senior Director, Cost Consulting & Project Management, Altus Group

Andrew Brethour
Chairman & CEO
PMA Brethour

Joe Brown
Vice President, building Technology & Decarbonization Lead, KingSett Capital

Aaron Cameron
Assistant Vice President
First National Financial LP

Mark Cote
Senior Vice President & Head of Development
Oxford Properties Group

Mike Czestochowski
Executive Vice President, Land Services Group

Casey Gallagher
Executive Vice President
CBRE Capital Markets

Riva Finkelstein
Senior Account Director

Randy Gladman
Senior Vice President Development Advisory

Jeremiah Shamess
Vice President

Thano Lambrinos
Senior Vice President, Digital Buildings, Experiences & Innovation, QuadReal

Sherry Largani
Spotlight Development

Leor Margulies
Partner, Head of Real Estate
Robins Appleby Barristers + Solicitors

Edward Skira
UrbanToronto and SkyRiseCities