This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Ottawa Real Estate Forum
To be determined
Ottawa Conference & Event Centre

Advisory Council

2023 Members

Forum Chair

Shawn Hamilton
Proveras Commercial Realty


Aik Aliferis
Senior Managing Director & Senior Director, IPA
Marcus & Millichap

Mike Bulthuis    
Executive Director    
Ottawa Community Land Trust

Brian Casagrande 
Fotenn Planning + Design

Dan Gray
Vice President, Leasing
QuadReal Property Group

Ashley Hopkins
President & CEO
Paradigm Properties

François Juneau
Chief Executive Officer

Ryan Koolwine
Project Studio 1

Candice Lerner-Fry
First Vice President, Leasing 
Marcus & Millichap

Glen MacMullin
Chief Investment Officer
Minto Apartment REIT

Neil Malhotra
Chief Financial Officer
Claridge Homes

Fraser Paddison
Vice President, Retail Leasing
Marcus & Millichap

Michael Polowin
Partner, National Municipal Group Leader
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP

Kelly Rhodenizer
Vice President, Commercial & Multi-Family Development
The Regional Group

Sean Robertson-Tait
Senior Consultant, Research Valuation and Advisory
Altus Group

Nathan Smith
EVP & Managing Director, Capital Markets
Cushman & Wakefield Ottawa

Martin Vandewouw
KRP Properties

Jeff Westeinde 

Warren Wilkinson 
Managing Director, Ottawa 

Nico Zentil
Senior Vice President, National Investment Team
CBRE Limited