This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Registration Options:

  1. Antibody Engineering & Therapeutics Europe Main Conference Only
  2. Training Courses Only:
    1. Introduction to Antibody Engineering - 1-3 June 2021
      3:00 pm - 5:30 pm BST  |  10:00 am - 12:30 pm EST  |  7:00 am - 9:30 am PST 
    2. Introduction to Bioconjugates and ADC Design and Development - 15-17 June 2021
      3:00 pm - 5:30 pm BST  |  10:00 am - 12:30 pm EST  |  7:00 am - 9:30 am PST

BEST VALUE:

Get the most out of your learning opportunity by registering for the main conference PLUS 1 or 2 training courses.

  1. Antibody Engineering & Therapeutics Europe Main Conference PLUS 1 or 2 Training Courses


*VAT at 20% - NOTE: The VAT rate is subject to change and may differ from the advertised rate. The amount you are charged will be determined when your invoice is raised. 


Poster Presentations:

This is your opportunity to offer your experience, expertise, and insights to fellow colleagues and potential partners. The deadline to submit an abstract and be included in the conference documentation is Friday, 24 May 2021 (full payment for conference must be received by this date). After that date posters are on a space-available basis. You must be registered for the main conference to submit an abstract for consideration as a poster presenter. Deadline for poster abstract submission is 24 May 2021.


Group Discounts/Team Licenses Available:

Having a team or group attend will ensure you don't miss out on important information and allow your team to share notes and encourage dialog around the sessions, speakers, and topics that will likely lead to a greater overall understanding of the content presented at the conference. Contact Jessica Purnell to find out more about our flexible group discounts or team license options.



*Terms and Conditions: 

  1. All registrations are subject to review by Informa Connect. Informa Connect will contact you if the delegate type is incorrect on your registration to adjust accordingly.
  2. Any discount can only be applied at the time of registration and cannot be combined. All discounts are subject to approval.

Delegate Type

help_outlineSave up to £600.00 when you book by 23 April

Create Your Package

Select an item from the list below

Pricing Packages

Save £200.00 when you book by 23 April
Save £400.00 when you book by 23 April
Save £600.00 when you book by 23 April
Save £200.00 when you book by 23 April
Save £400.00 when you book by 23 April

Get more from your event

Poster Add-On

Your Price

To show the correct VAT rate for you, please select the country of your billing address.

keyboard_arrow_down
Quantity
Subtotal
£0.00
Total
£0.00