This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Canadian Apartment Investment Conference
September 7, 2022
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, North Building

September 7, 2022
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, North Building

Advisory Council

2022 Members


Peter McFarlane
Senior Vice President, Investment Management Operations
Fiera Real Estate

Francine Moore
Homestead Land Holdings


Aik Aliferis
Senior Managing Director Investments Canada, IPA
Marcus & Millichap

Peter Altobelli
Vice President, Sales and General Manager
Yardi Canada

Ruth Buckle
Senior Vice President, Property Management
Killam Apartment REIT

Aaron Cameron
Assistant Vice President
First National Financial LP

Samuel Dean
Vice President, Capital Markets, Multi-Family

John Fox
Robins Appleby

Paula Gasparro
Vice President, Real Estate Finance
CMLS Financial

Mark Goodman
Goodman Commercial Inc.

Carl Gomez
Chief Economist & Head of Market Analytics

Steven Gross
Vice President, Multi-Residential & Hotels
KingSett Capital

James Ha
Boardwalk REIT

Gary Lee
Managing Director, Residential Services

Derek Lobo
Chief Executive Officer
SVN Rock Advisors

Patrice Ménard
President & Co-Owner

Anne Morash
Senior Vice President, Multi-Residential
GWL Realty Advisors

Corey Pacht
Senior Director, Investments

Andrew Tong
Chief Investment Officer
Concert Properties

James Wilson
Managing Director
Realstar Group

Agnieszka Wloch
Vice President, Development
Minto Group

Raymond Wong
Vice President, Data Operations
Altus Data Solutions