This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

WealthManagement EDGE
May 31 (Pre-Conference Day) - June 3
The Diplomat Beach ResortHollywood, Florida

EXHIBITOR MANUAL

Below you will find information and links that will prepare you for the WealthManagement EDGE. Please carefully read through each section below and let Jasmine know if you have any questions.

Sales:

Marc Angel | Marc.Angel@informa.com

Marianne Rivera | Marianne.Rivera@informa.com

Dan Rubinetti | Dan.Rubinetti@informa.com

Beth Rubinoff | Beth.Rubinoff@informa.com


Operations:

Davina Donovan | Speaker Coordinator | Davina.Donovan@informa.com

Jill Hickle | Head of Operations | Jill.Hickle@informa.com


Digital Experience Coordinator:

Jasmine Ferrufino | Jasmine. Ferrufino@informa.com

Informa Connect is committed to improving diversity, equality and inclusion in every industry it operates in, through our agendas and specialist programs to encourage a variety of demographics. We expect all our participants, exhibitors and sponsors to support this ethos. We will be asking all our stakeholders to take care when designing their stands, promotions and other communications to ensure that our events contribute to promoting equality in the industry. Please see these additional guidelines for all sponsor and exhibitor attendees.

Registration Passes

If you are the primary contact for your company, following our demo you will receive details on how to access your account through the event portal. If you have not received information on how to sign into the platform, please contact Jasmine Ferrufino (Jasmine.ferrufino@informa.com)

Please Contact Jasmine for the following: 

  • For any additional Virtual Showcase Page Reps to have access to edit the Virtual Showcase page
  • Changes that need to be made to your registered complimentary Virtual Showcase Page Passes

Virtual Showcase Page

After receiving your details on accessing the event portal, you will be able to update your Virtual Showcase Page. As part of your Virtual Showcase Page you will be able to include any the below items into your page. For any questions, please contact Jasmine (Jasmine. Ferrufino@ informa.com)

  • Company name (as it should appear on the virtual platform)
  • Company description (maximum 500 words)
  • Company logo (500 pixels wide x 300 pixels high - JPG / PNG / EPS)
  • Videos: provide up to 3 different videos in mp4 format (HD Resolution: 1920x1080 or 1280x720, landscape)
  • Documents: provide up to 3 PDF files that can be downloaded
  • Background Graphic for your Resource Pages (OPTIONAL): image to increase your company branding on your page. 
    • Specs: Landscape, 1920 x 1080 pixels as a JPEG or PNG