This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Edmonton Convention Centre

Advisory Council

2021 Members

Forum Chair

Randy Ferguson
ProCura Real Estate Services Ltd.


Bill Blais
‎President & CEO
Maclab Development Group

Paul Chaput

Senior Vice President, Investments
Institutional Property Advisors (IPA)

Melanie Ducholke
Chief Financial Officer

Chris Dulaba
Beljan Development

Rohit Gupta

Rohit Group of Companies

Brad Hoffman

Vice President, Western Canada
Panattoni Developments

Andy Horvath

Cushman & Wakefield Edmonton

Brandon Kot

Managing Partner, Edmonton
Canada ICI

Jonas Locke

Vice President, Western Canada
Altus Group

Stephanie McCabe

Deputy City Manager, Urban Form & Corporate Strategic Development, City of Edmonton

Kevin McKee
Chief Executive Officer
Pangman Development Corp.

Angela Wu-Kemp
Senior Leasing Manager
GWL Realty Advisors

Phil Milroy
President & CEO

Alex Ruffini
Intelligence House

Mike Saunders
‎Vice President, Development
Qualico Commercial

Eric Slatter
Omada Commercial

Evelyn Stolk
Vice President, Industrial
Colliers International

Jarett Thomson
Chief Operating Officer
Cameron Corporation

Patti Walsh
Senior Partner
Grant Thornton LLP

Percy Woods
Executive Vice President
BOMA Edmonton

Cory Wosnack
Principal & Managing Director
Avison Young

Dave Young
‎Executive Vice President, Managing Director
CBRE Limited