This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

European Lifestars Awards
6.30pm - Midnight | 18 November 2024
City Central @ Honourable Artillery CompanyLondon, UK

Eligible Countries/Regions

Find out which countries and regions are eligible to apply for the European Lifestars Awards.

5 Key Life Science Regions

The European Lifestars Awards (ELAs) are the only life science industry awards ceremony to celebrate the regional industry geography of the finalists, in addition to the companies and individuals contesting the categories.

The 18 countries eligible to take part will be allocated a place in 1 of 5 European regions. Each region will contest the 2023 Region Champion Award at the end of the formal ceremony.


  • Belgium
  • The Netherlands
  • Luxembourg


  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Switzerland


  • France
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Portugal


  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Sweden

UK & Ireland

  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland