This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

POSTER ABSTRACT SUBMISSION DEADLINE:

  • 00
    DAYS
  • 00
    HRS
  • 00
    MINS
  • 00
    SECS
Delivered as a Hybrid Event from December 12 - 16, 2021
Live In-Person Experience Delivered December 12 - 16 2021Marriott Marquis San Diego

Registered Attendee Info

Login Information to the Platform is as follows: 

Log in link: https://antibody-engineering2020.eventfinity.co/login

Email address: (your email)

Password: AntibodyUS2020!                            (the password is case sensitive)

Please do not copy and paste the information, please be sure to manually enter your email and password. 

You will be prompted to reset your password once you have logged in. Please do not include a backslash (\) as part of your new password. If you have difficulty logging in, you can also click on "Forgot Password" and and wait for a password reset email. This may take a few moments.

You will find the full agenda within the virtual event platform – browse the agenda to see what we have lined up for you throughout the week.

Please note, we recommend you log in with either the latest versions of Firefox or Chrome. As well as make sure you're not VPNed into your company system, this may affect your ability to participate in the conference as well as the live video conferencing within the platform. We also recommend you test your system using https://browsertest.eventfinity.co/ for the platform's video conferencing.

Here is a link to the Event Agenda: https://informa.turtl.co/story/antibody-us-virtual-2020/

Important: Please be sure to log into the platform at least one hour before beginning of the program to ensure you have ample time to troubleshoot.

Speakers: Michael.Keenan@informa.com or Allison.Hale@informa.com

Sponsors/Exhibitors: Kristin.Skahan@informa.com or Alexandra.Kapetanopoulos@informa.com

Attendees: Frances.Pratt@informa.com or Diane.Attesi@informa.com